Contacts

Thank you for your interest in us and our products and services. So that we can provide you with the best possible advice, you will find below your contacts in our company. We look forward to hearing from you!

Management Board
Geschäftsführer Böwe Elektrik: Enrico Schwentner
Enrico Schwentner

Managing Director

 

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin Elektrik: Petra Hildebrand
Petra Hildebrandt

Managing Partner

 

Rafal Karwicki​

Managing Director
BOWE Polska

 

Sales
Thomas Riess Böwe Elektrik
Thomas Riess

Sales Manager and Authorised Signatory

Phone: +49 36606 830-15
E-mail: triess@boewe-elektrik.de

Projektingenieur Böwe Elektrik: Ralf Roeßiger
Ralph Roeßiger

Project Engineer


Phone: +49 36606 830-80
E-mail: rroessiger@boewe-elektrik.de

Axel Gebler

Project Engineer


Phone: +49 36606 830-16
E-mail:
agebler@boewe-elektrik.de

Projektingenieur Böwe Elektrik: Andreas Weise
Andreas Weise

Project Engineer


Phone: +49 36606 830-48
E-mail: aweise@boewe-elektrik.de

Projektingenieur Böwe Elektrik: Thomas Gräßer
Thomas Gräßer

Project Engineer

Phone: +49 36606 830-44
E-mail: tgraesser@boewe-elektrik.de

Projektingenieur Böwe Elektrik: Annette Hesse
Annett Hesse

Project Engineer

Phone: +49 36606 830-45
E-mail: ahesse@boewe-elektrik.de

Andreas Kerwien Böwe Elektrik
Andreas Kerwien
Heiko Müller

Sales Special Machines

Phone: +49 36606 830-36
E-mail: hmueller@boewe-elektrik.de

Customer Service
Kundenbetreuung Böwe Elektrik: Sabiene Gobmeier
Sabiene Gobmeier

Customer Support

Phone: +49 36606 830-68
E-mail: sgobmeier@boewe-elektrik.de

Kundenbetreuung Böwe Elektrik: Manja Schüttler
Manja Schüttler

Customer Support

Phone: +49 36606 830-33
E-mail: mschuettler@
boewe-elektrik.de

Claudia Hansen

Customer Support

Phone: +49 36606 830-51
E-mail: chansen@
boewe-elektrik.de

Quality Assurance
Martin Hopfe

Quality Management Officer

Phone: +49 36606 830-65
E-mail: mhopfe@boewe-elektrik.de

QM Böwe Elektrik: Falk Wyrwa
Falk Wyrwa
Sebastian Mnich